top of page

Board of Directors

Founded 1991


Since we Incorporated in 1999, the Network has been guided by its board of directors. All Network members are eligible to run for positions on the board at the Annual General Meeting.

Board of Directors 2019

  • President: Meena Wong

  • Vice President: Richard Ingram

  • Treasurer: Susan World

  • Secretary: Miroslav Vlckek

  • Directors: Kathleen Still, Dave Ross





bottom of page